Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loveland Tap & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maria 15 days ago

Verry Cherry Mule

As of member of the Mule club I've had almost all of them. Awesome tasting great value. Try to make it in once a week at least, more if possible.

Cddurpad 2 months ago

Loveland 'TNT' House Mary

Best Bloody Mary in Loveland! Love all the beer selections also! The bartenders are awesome and the atmosphere is always chill!

Brandon 5 months ago

Basil Hayden's

This has become my favorite bar in Loveland. It is my favorite bar because it is mainly a bar. It isn't a restaurant and bar, but simply a bar. They have food, and it is fine, but don't be expecting the best meal of your life.

Catadamsm 5 months ago

Tap & Tavern House Wine

This place is great! Great vibe, great food, and an AMAZING beer selection.

Carlyselynne 7 months ago

Apple and Pear Mule

My apple & pear moscow mules was delicious. Drinks here are always tasty! Staff is super friendly and a nice place to be able to take my dog and watch sports.

Shellie 7 months ago

291 Colorado

I love Tap & Tavern! Dave & Kat are wonderful and so accommodating to us as patrons or as hosts for our knitting/crochet group or our food truck. The selection of craft beers and spirits is amazing and there is always something new to try. Thank you for everything! ~Shellie

Halliepeno about 1 month ago

Babe Canned Wine

My review is mostly in the ambiance and service! This couple have such an awesome attitude and truly care about their customers. The little canned wine is a delightful smooth red and the perfect 9 oz size! If you want to experience a 1980s Cheers atmosphere where everybody knows your name, go meet Dave and Kat and this place will surely become one of your favorites!

Catdevlaming 3 months ago

Heart Colorado Hard Seltzer

This place is bomb!

Mkurtz 5 months ago

Breckenridge

Great environment and great service. We enjoy coming down on tuesdays and hangin with the friendly bartenders!

Dlkrumholz 6 months ago

Strawberry Mint Mule

I've had a few drinks here and they have all been really good. I also had a sweet pretzel and it was amazing! The atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I definitely recommend checking them out!

Roteho3 7 months ago

Crack Dip

Really tasty snack that goes good with their large selection of beers!

Ieatcupcakesxx3 9 months ago

Chili Dog

Cant wait to try more



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA