Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loveland Tap & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historic Downtown Loveland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loveland Tap & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Blackheartnoel321 3 months ago

Mojito

Wonderful place! Amazing staff that is attentive. Would recommend 10/10! Also, they make a mean Mojito!

Benwishart 3 months ago

Spirit Hound Straight Malt

Delicious malt whiskey, surprisingly sweet! The patio area is perfect for right now!

Maria 4 months ago

Verry Cherry Mule

As of member of the Mule club I've had almost all of them. Awesome tasting great value. Try to make it in once a week at least, more if possible.

Cddurpad 6 months ago

Loveland 'TNT' House Mary

Best Bloody Mary in Loveland! Love all the beer selections also! The bartenders are awesome and the atmosphere is always chill!

Brandon 9 months ago

Basil Hayden's

This has become my favorite bar in Loveland. It is my favorite bar because it is mainly a bar. It isn't a restaurant and bar, but simply a bar. They have food, and it is fine, but don't be expecting the best meal of your life.

Catadamsm 9 months ago

Tap & Tavern House Wine

This place is great! Great vibe, great food, and an AMAZING beer selection.

Carlyselynne 11 months ago

Apple and Pear Mule

My apple & pear moscow mules was delicious. Drinks here are always tasty! Staff is super friendly and a nice place to be able to take my dog and watch sports.

Shellie 11 months ago

291 Colorado

I love Tap & Tavern! Dave & Kat are wonderful and so accommodating to us as patrons or as hosts for our knitting/crochet group or our food truck. The selection of craft beers and spirits is amazing and there is always something new to try. Thank you for everything! ~Shellie

Hergs1388 3 months ago

Gin Rickey

Refreshing and delicious on a hot July day! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a summer drink

Slugbug3 3 months ago

Baked Pretzel

Nothing like a salty pretzel with a great brew! They always have the best selection of beers on tap. They always have something new to try and they never disappoint.

Halliepeno 5 months ago

Babe Canned Wine

My review is mostly in the ambiance and service! This couple have such an awesome attitude and truly care about their customers. The little canned wine is a delightful smooth red and the perfect 9 oz size! If you want to experience a 1980s Cheers atmosphere where everybody knows your name, go meet Dave and Kat and this place will surely become one of your favorites!

Catdevlaming 7 months ago

Heart Colorado Hard Seltzer

This place is bomb!

Mkurtz 9 months ago

Breckenridge

Great environment and great service. We enjoy coming down on tuesdays and hangin with the friendly bartenders!

Dlkrumholz 10 months ago

Strawberry Mint Mule

I've had a few drinks here and they have all been really good. I also had a sweet pretzel and it was amazing! The atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I definitely recommend checking them out!

Roteho3 11 months ago

Crack Dip

Really tasty snack that goes good with their large selection of beers!

Ieatcupcakesxx3 about 1 year ago

Chili Dog

Cant wait to try more



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA