Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loveland Tap & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historic Downtown Loveland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loveland Tap & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shirley 4 months ago

Bikinitini

The Bikinitini has great flavor and came in a generous serving size. The environment was comfortable and very welcoming. I went with a couple friends and we had an enjoyable time. The employees were attentive and friendly, we would definitely go again.

Ashley 5 months ago

Mojito

It is so hard to pick one single item to write a review on! Loveland Tap and Tavern has so much variety and everything I have had was amazing. Not to mention the BEST customer service I have had in Loveland, Co. The owners are simply the best and make it very comfortable and nice communal feeling. The whole team has done a tremendous job at keeping the facility clean and safe during this crazy time. Favorite bar in town, HANDS DOWN!

Tamara 5 months ago

Crack Dip

This dip.is so addictive and delicious

Blackheartnoel321 10 months ago

Mojito

Wonderful place! Amazing staff that is attentive. Would recommend 10/10! Also, they make a mean Mojito!

Benwishart 10 months ago

Spirit Hound Straight Malt

Delicious malt whiskey, surprisingly sweet! The patio area is perfect for right now!

Avsjnkytam 4 months ago

Cinnamon Cider

Perfect drink to celebrate the new year on a cold day. The flavors are perfect together.

Cynthia 5 months ago

Kosher Mary

Loved it. Pickle flavor and lots of garnishes.

Jody 6 months ago

Casamigos Blanco

Visit #1: Really enjoyed this place! My boyfriend and I always prefer to frequent the local businesses, and when we come to Loveland, we prefer the old "downtown" as opposed to all the chains moving in. We frequent the main drag but had never been in to Loveland Tap (the shutdowns, having old favorites, etc). We popped in for a beer and ended up closing the place down, lol. Kind of a unique concept.....large selection of (mostly) local beers, but also a full bar if you're not a beer-slinging type. They have a limited menu but are more than happy to accept you ordering/bringing food in. Great owner-driven place (we met both the husband and wife...super nice people), happy to accommodate their guests, good music...just a great vibe all around. If you want good drinks, good people and a nice local setting, check this place out. We'll be back! Visit #2 (11/8/20): My boyfriend and I came in for a casual Sunday afternoon. The tvs had all of the various football games on, which is what we were looking for. Upon being seated at one of the small tables on the wall, Kyle saw that we had brought a couple of games to play, and offered to move us to a larger table so that we could play Scrabble (I thought that was super-nice and customer-forward). He allowed us to try tasters of any beer until I realized you still had BBC's Cherry Bomb on tap, which we love. Sadly, we finished the keg off. Kyle was very attentive, even asking between football games if we'd like to keep the sound on the tv or put music on. It wasn't about him, it was about us, the customers. I really appreciate that these days! My only complaint/request is that you get a few more bitter IPAs on tap (not into the hazies, or the fruity/floraly IPAs). There are so many better/higher abv IPAs than Goose Island, which is mediocre at best (Voodoo Ranger, Float Away from Big Thompson, All American from City Star...to name a few). Also, maybe bring in some ciders (St. Vrain Cidery Chokeberry is a favorite). Thanks again for all that you're doing, we enjoy Loveland Tap!

Hergs1388 10 months ago

Gin Rickey

Refreshing and delicious on a hot July day! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a summer drink

Slugbug3 10 months ago

Baked Pretzel

Nothing like a salty pretzel with a great brew! They always have the best selection of beers on tap. They always have something new to try and they never disappoint.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA